Board of Directors

Impact100 TC Board of Directors

Women Looking to Make a Positive Change to Northern Michigan

Sam Charnes


Jody Trietch

Immediate Past President
Friends of Impact Chair

Tonya Wildfong

Board Member Emeritus

Amy Fitch

Education Chair

Laurene Garchow-Packer

Member Engagement Chair

Mary Gillett

Arts and Culture Chair

Jennifer Groseclose

Health and Wellness Chair

Leslie Knopp

Board Development Chair

Susan Marsh

Recruitment Chair

Beth Melcher


Julie Millen

Member Information/Database

April Missias

Marketing and Communications Chair

Renee Mittelstaedt

External Communications Chair

Marty Oleson

Nonprofit Liaison

Kelley Petersen

Environment/Preservation/Recreation Chair

Lindsay Raymond

Grant Review Chair

Donna Rubin

Major Events Chair

Arielle Sika

Digital Marketing Chair

Wendy Steele

Impact 100 Founder

Tammy Stoerkel

CIRC Chair

Autumn Soltysiak

Family Grant Chair

Lisa Trombley

Internal Communications Chair

Liz VerSchure